Trianon Borgo Pio Residence Vaticano Roma
ItalianoFrançaisEspañolDeutsch
 

HOME

ABOUT US

CONTACTS

FIND US

BOOK NOW

 
 


 

APARTMENTS

SERVICES

ADVANTAGES

PRICES

OFFERS

   
   

GUEST REVIEWS OF THE APARTMENTS IN ROME

 


 

   
 


Booking.com

The guest reviews express the personal opinions of Booking.com customers who filled out a questionnaire after their stay at the hotel.

 

9.5 / 10

Chris / Family with young children / Sydney, Australia / September 23, 2009
We stayed for one week with 3 small children. Excellent location, friendly staff and plenty of room in apartment. Was expensive but well worth it compared to other hotels in Rome. We will stay again. Show All

9.5 / 10

Natalia / Family with young children / Thornhill, Canada / July 31, 2009
The location of the hotel was great and convenient. My husband and I stayed in a two bedroom, and my sister and her husband stayed in a one bedroom. The full kitchen really was great, and the rooms were spacious and convenient. Show All

8.5 / 10

Julita / Group / Krakow, Poland / April 8, 2009
His is very nice and comfortable place in the city center. In the appartment everything is new and clean. Show All

 

10 / 10

Cynthia / With friends / Arlington, United States of America / January 22, 2009

The apartment hotel was in an excellent neighborhood in terms of proximity to sites. We enjoyed walking around the neighborhood and discovering excellent bars and restaurants. It was also convenient to shopping. We had friends come stay with us for a few nights and could accommodate easily in the apartment. Show All

 

+ Show All Reviews on Booking.com

 

 
   
 
   



All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers
who stayed at this hotel.

 

" Fantastic value for money "

Trianon Borgo Pio Residence

Date:

24/09/2010

CSI: 100

Date of stay:

24/09/2010

Would you reccommend it ?

Yes

Ratings

Value

Services

Affare

Rooms

Cleanliness

Position

Dettagli recensione

Comments:The appartments were well located , they were clean, well appointed and the staff extremely helpfull

 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Great, convenient, good value"

Trianon Borgo Pio Residence

Date:

17/08/2010

CSI: 90

Date of Stay:

17/08/2010

Would you reccommend it?

Yes

   

 

 

 

Punteggi

Value

Services

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Cleanliness

Position

Details of the review

Comments:Stayed for 3 days during which we did all the top sites in Rome. The apartment was great for us and 2 teenage daughters. Spacious living area with kitchen facilities (microwave, 'fridge, electric hob, sink, kettle) modern TV, table and chairs. 2 single beds (one pulled out from under the other). Large double bedroom and bathroom. The air-con did it's job as it was 30+C during our stay! There were various small shops close by to buy cheese/bread/croissants etc. suitable for breakfast and packed lunch (which saved us spending too much during the day on food in Rome) there was also a small 'supermarket' at the end of a street close to the apartment. Lots of restaurants from cheap to very expensive...we found guide book reviews useful in selecting where to eat...it seemed to be a case of 'you get what you pay for'...the more we paid, the better quality. The apartment was located about 5-10mins walk from St Peter's Basilica which meant that we wandered there almost every evening...to post postcards from the Vatican city or just to enjoy the evening lights on St Peter's........it is a lovely, calm, peaceful and beautiful place once the tourists have departed for the day....it was worth staying in this location for that pleasure alone. We used the buses to travel into Rome which were frequent and convenient....although it did take us a while to work out which one to catch and from where; once we worked it out it seemed simple! It would be about 30mins to walk to some of the nearer sites but it was a better option to catch the bus to somewhere central and then walk around the sites for the rest of the day. Feet get hot and tired on a day sight seeing in Rome...there is sooo much to pack in!! The lady on reception was helpful and welcoming and spoke English, she organised us a taxi back to the airport which cost 50Euros. I would definately recommend these apartments and would stay there again if I return to Rome.

 

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Excellent place to stay in Rome, close to the Vatican

 

Trianon Borgo Pio Residence

Date:

17/08/2010

CSI: 90

Date of stay:

17/08/2010

Would you reccommend it?

Yes

   

 

 

 

Ratings

Value

Services

Sleep Quality

Stanze

Cleanliness

Position

Details of the review

We had an excellent stay here, we booked for 2 nights. The pleasure started already at the airport where we were picked up by the shuttle service that the hotel provides. We had an upgrade to a larger room and the rooms themselves were great and were everything we expected. The service is good and they have an office that can provide you with tips, maps and everything you need to know. would stay here again....
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

+ All reviews on Tripadvisor

 

 

 
 



Expedia

All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers
who stayed at this hotel.

 

4/5

Dan A from Portland / April 2009

Excellent Hotel (Appartamento) on a quiet side street, but very close to Vatican City. We loved having a kitchenette in the room. The best thing about staying at the hotel was the staff. They were friendly and always helpful. Staying at the Borgo Pio 2000 was like living in Rome. Show All

 

5/5

A traveler from Scottsdale, Arizona

Large comfortable 2 bedroom apartment
We stayed here in August. Pros: Large apartment, very good air conditioning which is critical in August in Rome, good location near Vatican and near 40 bus which takes you to center of Rome. Cons: Very few, the apt was not as clean as what we would have liked. Great place for family with children. Small kitchen gives flexibility. Downstairs by the office they have a lounge with a full bath where they allowed us to shower and change after checkout before going to the airport. Show All


5/5

Great apartment Beata H from Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
This is a great place to stay if you need or want an apartment with a kitchen. The location is great. Walking distance to the Vatican and the metro. Lots of restaurants and breakfast and pizza bars on the same street. Show All

 

+ Show All Reviews on Expedia.com

 

 

 

 

 
   
 
    Google Map Trivago  
   

+ Show All Reviews on Google

+ Show All Reviews on Trivago

 
         
         
         
         
 
 

BOOK APARTMENTS NOW

 
 

+CHECK AVAILABILITY NOW

 
 

VIEW ROME TOURS CLICK HERE<<
TO ASK FOR INFO CLICK HERE<<

 
   
 
 
     
 
 
 
Trianon Country
 
 

TRIANON GROUP

 
Trianon Borgo Pio Residence nel Mondo
 
 
 

Guest Review | Link | A Guide To Rome

 

 

 
 
     
 

Trianon Borgo Pio S.r.l. // Piazza delle Vaschette, 13 Roma // Infoline +39 06 68600849 // P.I.05704971000 // REA 915230 //CAP. SOC. 90.000 € //